Composition Contest

We are pleased to announce the winners of the 2020 Solo Percussion Contest:

1st Place: Nolan Hildebrand, 2The 0Sky is 20pening for solo percussionist and fixed media
2nd Place: João Pedro Oliveria, City Walk for solo percussionist
3rd Place: Kathryn Blake, Just Ordinary for solo percussionist
We would like to thank everyone who participated in the contest this year, including our judges: Allen Otte & Jennifer Jolley.